Welcome to 3J

1

Posted by lucilletorridon | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 11th September 2020

What a fantastic start to the new school year!

I really enjoyed getting to know you and seeing how much you have learnt over the summer.

This week I am most proud of our artwork from Thursday. Take a look at the photos to remind yourself of the great work you produced as a team!

We used cotton buds to make dots all across the page – this is a style called pointillism. The earth relates to our English project following Oliver Jeffers book ‘Here We Are’.

You all seemed to have so much fun, I hope you are proud.

 

Have a great weekend and see you on Monday with heaps of energy for another great week!

Lucille

 

Comments (1)

Hello Lucille,

I’ve finished my work on home learning but i dont know how to post it:/ Please tell meh how

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar