Grace’s Science week floating boat

4

Posted by gracewebster | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 23rd April 2020

Hello 2D. It’s me Grace here. I completed a challenge to make a boat out of recycled things. I used half a plastic bottle, a toy person, some sticky tape and some ariel washing liquid holders thingys. I did this with my brother. We floated in a tub of water. It lasted a few seconds before it tipped over. When I took the person out it worked really well. I miss you all. Here’s a photo. From Grace

 

Comments (4)

Wow. Well done Grace. That’s amazing. I bet you had lots of fun doing that. Have you tried making an aeroplane launcher yet? I bet you could make your plane fly a really long way. I hope that you are all well and staying safe. Don’t forget to upload some more of your amazing learning.

Hi Grace,

Hi Grace, I love your boat it looks better than mine
and I miss you. by Muhammad Mustafa.

o sorry it’s sister photo but it’s Muhammad Mustafa’s
comment.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar